A few of my favourite things

Friday was a crappy day at the day job and then to top it off I had to go to the dentist. Rather than bitch and moan about it, I decided to take the Sound of Music approach and think about my favourite things and after a weekend of indulging myself I thought I’d share some of them with you, my lovely readers.

Dylan Moran

Warcraft
Now, I like me some WoW, but Warcraft is the one I keep coming back to, year after year after year. I love strategy games more than any other game and Warcraft best out of all strategy games.

Halo
My favourite console game by far.

Sandman

Alice Cooper
All hail the king of theatrical rock. Kiss has nothing on this guy.

Ben & Jerry’s Fairly Nuts
Possibly the best tasting ice cream in the world.

Home-made pasta
Last summer I bought myself a pasta machine and I really love it. The pasta tastes completely different than anything you can get in a store. One of these days I’m going to remember to buy the ravioli plugin as well, when they have one in any of the stores that sometimes carry it.

Leave a Reply

